Current Committee contact details

Below are the details of the current committee for the coming year

Please feel free to contact any of use if you have any questions

PRESIDENT :    

 Declan Heavey    dheavey@yeoman.ie                  087 2372523      

CAPTAIN :     

  Noel Sheridan    noel.sheridan@sheridanquinn.ie  086 8541212      

HONORARY SECRETARY :  

  Tom Barry                   tom.barry101@gmail.com                086 2570447      

HONORARY TREASURER :   

 John Sheridan           john.sheridan@keycapital.ie         0878348267                          

COMMITTEE    

                     Barry King                  barry.king@davy.ie        086 8403834      
                 
   Colm Og Molloy         colm.p.molloy@gmail.com              087 7972020